Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu



 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Online Dating in Odessa, Ukraine with beautiful Elya!

Nickname: Elechka4U
  • 33 y/o female, Gemini
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • make up artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-07-25 16:22:52
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000480787
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 666
Description:
I am passionate, cheerful, romantic, very happy, a good sense of humour. The most important in this life is honesty, loyalty, respect and love. I dream about quiet peaceful life with a man who achieved his life goals and with whom we could have sharing understanding and can create good family, based on love and sharing respect.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man of integrity, with a kind heart and sincere attitude towards me. I know that men look for attractive women and I understand. Even I want my man to be older than me, because I need a serious man, reliable, family oriented partner. I want him to respect me for who I am and make me feel wanted and loved! I'm not looking for a prince or so. I am looking for someone to be happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© matchukrainianwomen.com 2018