English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch


Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Online Dating in Odessa, Ukraine with beautiful Tatiana!

Nickname: Woman_Tatiana_Odessa
  • 55 y/o female, Pisces
  • I live in Odessa, Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor (psychotherapist)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-06-22 09:03:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000564352
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 175
I can describe myself as a festive woman! I love life in all its manifestations. I know how to love and be faithful, intelligent, a good housewife, active and inquisitive. I like good and tasty cooking, I love home comfort. I know how to take care and be grateful. My hobbies are driving a car, traveling, hunting Exclamation, and books.
Ideal match description:
Man should be my support, reliable and loving.
I am lookinf for an educated man, strong and kind, able to love, understanding and caring. I want my man to love me and treat me, to show all his affection and never be apart from me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© matchukrainianwomen.com 2018