Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Online Dating in Kiev, Ukraine with beautiful Alexandra!

Nickname: Alexis_The_Fairy
  • 25 y/o female, Scorpio
  • I live in Kiev, Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-12-16 20:06:08
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001508760
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 85
I always thought that when I fall in love and start a family, that will be for life. Yes, now I know that things do not always happen as we desire, but the most important lesson I’ve learnt is that we should never give up on our hopes, wishes and beliefs. I still believe in love, family and marriage and I am here with a hope to meet a wonderful man.

When you get to know me, you’ll see that I am a very devoted and trustworthy person. I have a very strong feminine side. I am caring, gentle, never raise my voice and do not love scandals. I believe in conversation and compromise. I am romantic and sensual – these are the two traits that I keep solely for my future partner ) I will do everything in my power to see him smile to me every morning a he wakes up and every night as we fall asleep.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for to meet a mature man with some life experience that has made him wiser and stronger; a man who wishes to find his love; a man who is kind, loyal and passionate. It does not truly matter which country you are from. I am open to both, the idea of moving to another country or building our life together here in Ukraine. It is absolutely not a problem for me if you have children. Big family can truly be a blessing!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© matchukrainianwomen.com 2018