Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu



Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Online Dating in Kiev, Ukraine with beautiful Katherine!

Nickname: HONEY__MELON
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • I live in Kiev, Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-01-10 08:08:40
  • ID: 1001686693
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 113
Description:
I can say that it’s easy to be with me, I don’t like conflicts, I think it’s better to talk or find compromise than start a curse word and hurt each other.
I think that what matters is not who is right, but who is happy eventually.

I work as a beautician and in my work I am mainly surrounded by women. Therefore, I decided to try online-dating.
This is my first such experience. People say that newcomers are lucky. So, I want to check it out Wink
Ideal match description:
In the dictionary next to the word "man" it says "A person who has reached adulthood, physical and spiritual maturity."
I think that this definition is the best way to determine what I'm looking for Smile

I am here to find a serious man who is ready to go further than correspondence and create something REAL, not only virtual.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-05Let me fulfill all your dreams ...1920 x 1080 3:02View
© matchukrainianwomen.com 2022